staff

Jessica Belkus, Reading Specialist/LA Teacher
jbelkus@merrimacheightsacademy.org

Stephen Boulay, Facilities Manager
sboulay@merrimacheightsacademy.org

Alissa Bucchiere, Music Teacher
abucchiere@merrimacheightsacademy.org

Leanne Cavallaro, Instructional Assistant
lcavallaro@merrimacheghtsacademy.org

Alicia Couturier, Special Education Teacher
acourturier@merrimacheightsacademy.org

Amanda Durrell, Speech Language Pathologist
adurell@merrimacheightsacademy.org

Nancy-Jean Eagan, Counselor
njeagan@merrimacheightsacademy.org

Lucy Fracasso, Reading Specialist/Speech Language Pathologist
lfracasso@merrimacheightsacademy.org

Jaclyn Henderson, Instructional Assistant
jhenderson@merrimacheightsacademy.org

Bri LeBuff, Special Education Teacher
blebuff@merrimacheightsacademy.org

Susan Lindblad, Physical Therapist
slindblad@merrimacheightsacademy.org

Joanne McCarthy, Executive Assistant, Development/Marketing
jmccarthy@merrimacheightsacademy.org

Diane Milewski, Speech Language Pathologist
dmilewski@merrimacheightsacademy.org

Susan Ottaviano, Counselor
sottaviano@merrimacheightsacademy.org

Erik Pearson, Occupational Therapist
epearson@merrimacheightsacademy.org