Board of Directors for 2017 - 2018

John Leary - Chairman
Assistant Principal (retired) 
Timberlane Regional High School

Kerry Mahoney - Secretary
Mass Rehab Commission Project Coordinator
Autism Association of New England

Skip Short - Board Member
Compliance Manager
Putnam Investments

Gina Adamo - Board Member
Vice President of Marketing,
TJX Corporation

Justine Tonelli- Board Member
Social Work Supervisor
MA Department of Children & Families

E. Philip Brown - Board Member
Author/Social Studies Teacher
Haverhill Public Schools

Kathy Kelly - Board Member
Massachusetts Rehabilitation Commission

Armand Hyatt - General Counsel
Lawrence Community Works